Jennifer Kennedy

Broker & Owner

Direct: 780.920.0709

Fax: 780.481.3021

jen@kennedyrealestate.ca

Sheldon Kennedy

REALTOR® & Owner

Direct: 780.554.4496

Fax: 780.481.3021

sheldon@kennedyrealestate.ca

Anna Bayne

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.903.0242

Fax: 780.481.3021

anna@kennedyrealestate.ca

Christy Van Dyke

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.904.2544

Fax: 780.481.3021

christy@kennedyrealestate.ca

Vicky Johnson

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-885.9999

Fax: 780.481.3021

vicky@kennedyrealestate.ca

Allison Bookout

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.910.2927

Fax: 780.481.3021

alli@kennedyrealestate.ca

Megan Wagner

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.264.3787

Fax: 780.481.3021

megan@kennedyrealestate.ca

Jackie Stewart

Business Development/REALTOR®

Direct: 780.239.3777

Fax: 780.481.3021

jackie@kennedyrealestate.ca

 

Debbie Jeanotte

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.221.9941

Fax: 780.481.3021

debbiej@kennedyrealestate.ca

Mark Kennedy

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.932.3396

Fax: 780.481.3021

mark@kennedyrealestate.ca

Erin Sneazwell

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.887.7047

Fax: 780.481.3021

erin@kennedyrealestate.ca

Jennifer Chan

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.710.5889

Fax: 780.481.3021

JChan@kennedyrealestate.ca

Annabelle Gilles

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.951.4857

Fax: 780.481.3021

annabelle@kennedyrealestate.ca

Val Faucon

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.952.7927

Fax: 780.481.3021

val@kennedyrealestate.ca

Laryssa Semaka

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.235.1375

Fax: 780.481.3021

laryssa@kennedyrealestate.ca

Caleigh Pagnucco

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.265.3997 Ext. 4034

Fax: 780.481.3021

caleigh@kennedyrealestate.ca

Katie Adams

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.519.0668

Fax: 780.481.3021

katie@kennedyrealestate.ca

Alessandra Iozzo

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.668.3784

Fax: 780.481.3021

alessandra@kennedyrealestate.ca

Lori Hayne

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.239.7755

Fax: 780.481.3021

lori@kennedyrealestate.ca

Ivan Falcos

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.904.2214

Fax: 780.481.3021

ivan@kennedyrealestate.ca

Jessica Jefferys

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.499.5749

Fax: 780.481.3021

jessica@kennedyrealestate.ca

Josh Jin

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.665.9156

Fax: 780.481.3021

josh@kennedyrealestate.ca

Susan Devenish

REALTOR®

Direct: 780.965.5783

Fax: 780.481.3021

susan@kennedyrealestate.ca

Sherri Prodaniuk

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-975-9343

Fax: 780.481.3021

sherri@kennedyrealestate.ca

Ryan Large

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-616-6803

Fax: 780.481.3021

ryan@kennedyrealestate.ca

Dana Taylor

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-909-7787

dana@kennedyrealestate.ca

Bright Osayamwen

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-707-5616

bright@kennedyrealestate.ca

Patrick Johnston

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-907-5036

patrick@kennedyrealestate.ca

David Bredin

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-920-6633

david@kennedyrealestate.ca

John Sapguian

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-695-9837

john@kennedyrealestate.ca

Cynthia Wikens

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-628-7245

cynthia@kennedyrealestate.ca

Susan Carson

REALTOR®

Direct: 780-915-3821

susan.carson@kennedyrealestate.ca

Come Join Our Team!

We are always on the look out for unique individuals who are interested in joining a Team environment. This is a Team Brokerage Concept – each person brings something unique to the Team.

Are you that person? Dynamic, creative out of the box thinkers who are willing to embrace a new way of doing Edmonton Real Estate. Contact us at info@kennedyrealestate.ca.

 

Kennedy Real Estate

Suite 100, 8615 149 Street Edmonton, Alberta, T5R 1B3
Office: 780-485-3010 Fax: 780-481-3021
Email: Click Here
The data included on this website is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed to be accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.