Beaumont Communities

Central Communities

Oliver Condos

Fort Saskatchewan Communities

Additional Fort Saskatchewan Condos

Leduc Communities

Leduc County Communities

Additional Leduc County Condos

Millwoods Communities

Northeast Communities

Northwest Communities

Sherwood Park Communities

Southeast Communities

Additional Southeast Condos

Southwest Communities

St. Albert Communities

Sturgeon County Communities

Additional Sturgeon County Condos

West Communities

Kennedy Real Estate

Suite 100, 8615 149 Street Edmonton, Alberta, T5R 1B3
Office: 780-485-3010 Fax: 780-481-3021
Email: Click Here
The data included on this website is deemed to be reliable, but is not guaranteed to be accurate by the REALTORS® Association of Edmonton. The trademarks REALTOR®, REALTORS® and the REALTOR® logo are controlled by The Canadian Real Estate Association (CREA) and identify real estate professionals who are members of CREA. Used under license.